Your need,
Our expertise

Passionate about technology, always exploring new things. Creating secure and reliable enterprise ready solutions.

SMOKER – Secure MQTT Broker

Secure communication

«SMOKER» beschreibt zwei unabhängige Sicherheitsverfahren für MQTT 5.0: Ein anonymes Authentifizierungverfahren sowie eine client-managed Verwaltung von Autorisierungsregeln auf Topic-Ebene. Das Protokoll ermöglicht die Herstellung von vertrauenswürdigen Kommunikationskanälen zwischen verschiedenen Clients ohne Notwendigkeit einer zentralen Autoriät. «SMOKER» kann für alle MQTT 5.0 fähigen Broker implementiert werden. Unsere konkreten beispiel Implementationen, sowohl Broker wie auch Client, sind Open-Source und können frei verwendet werden.

kaila – Secure Communication

Secure communication

Wir legen Wert darauf, dass Daten und ihre Nutzer immer geschütz sind und die Datenhoheit wenn immer beim Client bleibt. Aus diesem Grund haben wir «kaila» entwickelt. «kaila» ist eine Plattform, welche unsere Grundlage für massgeschneiderte Applikationen mit Audio, Video und Datenkommunikation bildet. Systeme auf dieser Basis können cloudbasiert oder komplett autonom umgesetzt werden.

Gerne begleiten wir Sie von der Beratung bis zur Entwicklung ihrer dezentralen Kommuniaktionslösung.

alokia – Location based Services

Secure communication

Mit «alokia» bieten wir Ihnen eine Plattform für standortbasiertes Asset- und Eventtracking. Anwendungsfälle wie Innenraumnavigation, Assettracking, Geofencing, Übersicht von Raumauslastungen oder Fleetmanagement sind damit effizient umsetzbar. Die Plattform ist sowohl on-premise als auch in der Cloud verfügbar und ermöglicht durch moderne Schnittstellen eine einfache Integration in bestehende Umsysteme.

Daneben unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei der Integration oder der Entwicklung von Lokalisierungsystemen im Innen- wie auch im Aussenbereich oder der individuellen Implementation von Applikationen im Bereich von location based Services (LBS).

Footer

Let’s talk about your Project!

Senden uns eine E-Mail

info@microfast.ch

Kontaktieren Sie uns

microfast GmbH
Bernstrasse 141
3400 Burgdorf

Folgen Sie uns online

Your need,
Our expertise

Passionate about technology, always exploring new things. Creating secure and reliable enterprise ready solutions.

SMOKER – Secure MQTT Broker

Secure communication

"SMOKER" describes two independent security protocols for MQTT 5.0: an anonymous authentication scheme and a client-managed authorization schema on topic level. The protocol enables the establishment of trusted communication channels between different clients without the need of a centralized authority. "SMOKER" can be implemented for all MQTT 5.0 capable brokers. Our example provides a broker and a client. They're both open-source and can be used free of charge.

kaila – Secure Communication

Secure communication

It is important to us that data and its users are always protected and that data sovereignty remains with the client whenever possible. For this reason we have developed "kaila". "kaila" is a platform that builds our foundation for customized applications involving audio, video and data communication. The systems can either be implemented in the cloud or be used completely autonomous.

We are happy to accompany you from consulting to the development of your decentralized communication solution.

alokia – Location based Services

Secure communication

With "alokia" we offer you a platform for location-based asset and event tracking. Use cases such as indoor navigation, asset tracking, geofencing, room occupancy or fleet management can be implemented efficiently. The platform is available both, on-premise and in the cloud. Through it's modern interfaces a simple integration into existing peripheral systems can easily be achieved.

In addition, we are happy to support you in the integration or development of indoor and outdoor localization systems. Furthermore we are keen to help you boost your individual implementation of applications in the area of location based services (LBS).

Footer

Let’s talk about your Project!

Send us an E-Mail

info@microfast.ch

Contact us

microfast GmbH
Bernstrasse 141
3400 Burgdorf